• 64 respuestas
  • heoheoRegular Boarder
    heoheo
    • No
    • hace 2 años
    • Markham, ON, CAN
    hace 2 años
    Hey fellow GTA-ers!

I made this club to see how many great people I'm surrounded by IRL and to make buying/selling locally easier.

Let's introduce ourselves: my name is Cal and what I like most is Batman, vocaloid and anime.
  • ChibiZeeRegular Boarder
    ChibiZee
    • No
    • hace 5 años
    • Canada
    hace 2 años • Modificado hace 2 años
    Hey! My name is Ihara. I also live in the GTA. I've been collecting for 3 years. I originally started collecting Pokemon which later transitioned into anime figure collecting. I mainly collect figures from my favourite anime. I also enjoy playing video games. At the moment, I've really taken a liking to Monster Hunter 4 on the 3DS. I do go to cons so I would love to meet with people. ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
  • NagatoNoob in DisguiseRegular Boarder
    Nagato
    • No
    • hace 3 años
    • Ontario, Canada
    hace 2 años
    Hi! I'm Jayme! I just got into figures a few months back, but my little collection is slowly growing. I'm a sucker for any kind of anime that has good characters and a lot of heart, but in term of figures, I mostly go for stuff from things I've watched, figures with lots of playability, or cute stuff (I already own too many Mikus).
  • JoichiRegular Boarder
    Joichi
    • No
    • hace 8 años
    • Canada, Toronto
    Hi nice to meet you! I'm Sara, I have a steady collection of Nendoroids and a small handful of Figma. My early collection was Saber from Fate/Stay Night and since grown to have Rin & Len Vocaloid and more. I'm a big fan of the Magical Girl genre such as Puella Magi Madoka, Princess Tutu and Cardcaptor Sakura. Anyone goes to Anime North? Once awhile I do figure spring cleaning, once I got a spot at Nominoichi tables and sold mostly figures, DVD and collectibles.