Dream Goods Built For You!
InicioBase de datosÍtem #224259

Aoi Eir - Elisa - Haruna Luna - Hayami Saori - Hidaka Rina - Itou Kanae - LiSA - Matsuoka Yoshitsugu - Takagaki Ayahi - Taketatsu Ayana - TokuP - Tomatsu Haruka - Sword Art Online - Compilation - Song Collection (Aniplex)

2,607 hits • 2 comentarios0 favorito



Song compilation release including many titles such as opening themes by Aoi Eir and LiSA. Also comes with new character songs.

First press bonus : anime illustration slipcase


01 My Independent Destiny feat Haruka Tomatsu
02 Memory Heart Message feat Saori Hayami
03 ☆Lovely Super Idol☆ feat Rina Hidaka
04 Cheer! Tear? Cheer!! feat Ayahi Takagaki
05 I know "ai" feat Kanae Itou
06 Face to You feat Ayana Taketatsu
07 Sky The Graffiti feat Ayana Taketatsu
08 Sword & Soul feat Yoshitsugu Matsuoka
09 Sing All Overtures feat Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, Haruka Tomatsu, Ayana Taketatsu, Kanae Ito, Rina Hidaka and Ayahi Takagaki
10 white flower garden feat Haruka Tomatsu
11 Party-go-round feat Rina Hidaka and Ayahi Takagaki
12 crossing field feat Aoi Eir
13 ユメセカイ/ Yume Sekai feat Haruka Tomatsu
14 INNOCENCE feat Aoi Eir
15 Overfly feat Luna Haruna

Comentarios2 comentarios

In stock @ Solaris Japan (¥3,544)

Brand New for ¥3,544
└ At our shop you are always a ★
Pre Owned for ¥2,923
└ Check product page for item condition.
Nice cover!
hace 3 años