InicioBase de datosÍtem #179983

Vocaloid - DVD - Magical Mirai - Regular Edition, 2013 (Kadokawa)Vocaloid - DVD - Magical Mirai - Regular Edition, 2013 (Kadokawa)

Japonés1,826 hits • 1 comentario0 favorito



DVD release from the "Magical Mirai" concert held in yokohama on 30th august this year featuring songs by Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin and Len, Megurine Luka, Meiko and Kaito.


01 Sweet Devil by HachioujiP feat Miku
02 2D Dream Fever by polyphonic Branch feat Miku
03 Catfood by doriko feat Miku
04 Karakuri Pierrot by 40mP feat Miku
05 Doubutsu uranai by Scop feat Miku
06 Arifureta Sekai Seifuku by PinocchioP feat Miku
07 Shinkai Shoujo by Yuuyu feat Miku
08 Hello, Worker by KEI feat Luka
09 erase or zero by ChrystalP feat Len and Kaito
10 Piano x Forte x Scandal by Oster Project feat Meiko
11 Suki Kirai by Honeyworks feat Rin and Len
12 Shake it by emon.tes feat Miku, Rin and Len
13 Weekender Girl by kz(livetune) x HachioujiP feat Miku
14 Freely Tomorrow by MitchieM feat Miku
15 Last Night, Good Night(Re:dialed) by kz(livetune) feat Miku
16 Leia by Yuyoyuppe feat Luka
17 Tokyo Teddy Bear by Neru feat Rin
18 Unhappy Refrain by wowaka feat Miku
19 glow by keeno feat Miku
20 Tell your World by kz(livetune) feat Miku
21 39 by sasakure.Uk x Deco*27 feat Miku
22 ODDS & ENDS by ryo(supercell) feat Miku
23 1/6 -out of gravity- by VocaliodP(noa) feat Miku
24 Yumeyume by Deco*27 feat Miku


In stock @ Solaris Japan (¥6,246)

Brand New for ¥6,246
└ Packed with recycled materials ♻
Pre Owned for ¥4,009
└ Check product page for item condition.